Foto: Ellen Reiss

Styreleder:

Navjot K. Sandhu

E-post: navjot@minotenk.no

Mobil: 455 06 018

 

 

 

 

 

Foto: Dan P. Neegaard

Daglig leder:

Linda Noor

E-post: linda@minotenk.no

Mobil: 941 98 134

 

 

 

 

 

Foto: Malini Parghi Breivega

Nestleder:

Julie R. Owe

E-post: julie@minotenk.no

Mobil: 458 86 230

 

 

 

 

 

Foto: Ellen Reiss

Prosjektleder:

Umar Ashraf

E-post: umar@minotenk.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foto: Ellen Reiss

Seniorrådgiver / Redaktør:

Ellen Reiss

E-post: ellen@minotenk.no

 

 

 

 

 

Foto: Ellen Reiss

Prosjektmedarbeider:

Linn W. Firdaous Nikkerud

E-post: linn@minotenk.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

Øvrige styremedlemmer: 

Burhaan Hassan, Umar Ashraf, Mishell Akhtar Shakar og Waseem Mirza